fbpx


Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews


At Longevita, we ensure that we offer our patients the highest standards of customer service at all times. We are dedicated to ensuring that each and every patient achieves the results that they desire with help from our hair transplant procedures in Turkey and in the UK. All of the expert surgeons are handpicked, based on experience, qualifications, specialisms and other strict criteria, in order to ensure that your procedures are carried out by the most reputable surgeons in the world.

With our free face-to-face consultations prior to the procedure, you can be certain to obtain an accurate outlook of the results that are likely to be achieved, and how this matches up to your desired results. Experienced and reputable surgeons can offer some of the best hair transplant procedures in Turkey, at an affordable price. To find out more about the services that we provide, take a look at our patient’s hair transplant Turkey reviews and book in a consultation today.

Hair Transplant

Kirk Archer
15 January 2019
Kirk Archer
Wigan
I have recently completed my third hair transplant with Longevita, and I have received amazing results following all three procedures. The friendly staff and efficient service and outstanding results have made this process one that I would highly recommend.
Clinic: Istanbul
Salim Fergani
28 November 2018
Salim Fergani
Paris, France
Clinic: Istanbul
Rafal Kolakowski
27 November 2018
Rafal Kolakowski
Wembley
Clinic: Istanbul
Abdal Ali
4 July 2018
Abdal Ali
Birmingham
At first I had some nerves surrounding the procedure, however, these were soon gone when reassured by the professional staff. So much so I came back for a second hair transplant. The procedure was painless and was completed on the same day, allowing for visible results with minimal scarring.
Clinic: Izmir
Gavin Richmond
28 June 2018
Gavin Richmond
Leeds
Upon booking my consultation, I had nerves. However, these were soon calmed by the friendly staff talking me through every aspect of the procedure. Not only was I picked up by my driver at the airport, but I this level of care was evident throughout every stage of my procedure. Would highly recommend this service.
Clinic: Izmir
Dipesh Patel
5 June 2018
Dipesh Patel
London
Longevita was introduced to me by a friend and once booking my consultation I could easily see why. Not only were the staff highly professional and accommodating to every need that I had, but they were also very punctual. The team were also highly knowledgeable in their field helping to put my mind at ease. 5/5 definitely worth every penny!
Clinic: Izmir
Wayne Somers
25 May 2018
Wayne Somers
Ireland
I recently underwent a hair transplant with Longevita and the care and attention that I received were outstanding. They cover everything for you and booked everything but the flights. They are all extremely friendly and make you feel welcome from start to finish. Definitely, recommend
Clinic: Istanbul
Mohamed Hassan
19 May 2018
Mohamed Hassan
London
I could not be happier with the level of service I have received from the team at Longevita throughout my time with them. The procedure was quick and allowed me to begin healing quickly. I highly recommend the service to all those looking to do the same.
Clinic: Istanbul
Wasim Hussain
5 May 2018
Wasim Hussain
London
I recently had a hair transplant done with Longevita in Istanbul Turkey. I am currently 6 months into the healing process and I must say I am more than happy with the results so far. They are honest and upfront with you throughout the process. I highly recommend them.
Clinic: Istanbul
Khalid Ashraf
5 May 2018
Khalid Ashraf
Leeds
I recently had a hair transplant with the lovely people at Longevita and the results are exactly what I wanted. I was well looked after throughout the process and cannot thank them enough. Thank you Longevita
Clinic: Izmir
Donato Vasta
26 April 2018
Donato Vasta
Italy
I am incredibly happy with the results of my FUE hair transplant and the staff were helpful throughout my time in Turkey. My translator was incredibly patient and she was there to help me at every stage to answer any questions that I had. 5 stars, definitely recommend.
Clinic: Istanbul
Muhammad Altaf Elahi
28 March 2018
Muhammad Altaf Elahi
Islamabad,Pakistan
I heard about the outstanding service that Longevita provides from my uncle who had previously used the service. Upon this recommendation, I flew from Pakistan for my treatment. I received high-quality accommodation as well as a professional surgical process to help me achieve my desired results from my hair transplant. I recommend this service to all those looking into a hair transplant procedure.
Clinic: Istanbul
Angar Safi
12 March 2018
Angar Safi
Coventry
I travelled to Turkey for a hair transplant with Longevita and was blown away by the facilities and the caring staff that were there upon my arrival. The result I am beginning to see are amazing and have fully restored my confidence. Definitely my top recommendation
Clinic: Istanbul
Kirby Davies
4 March 2018
Kirby Davies
Wales
Longevita and the services that they provide cannot be matched. Not only were the staff outstanding and helpful, but the facilities for the procedure were of the highest standard. Highly recommend the service.
Clinic: Izmir
Chris Leahy
2 March 2018
Chris Leahy
I found out about the services provided by Longevita through a friend who had previously had the procedure done with them. I found the service to be highly professional with high-quality results, I would recommend this service to anyone.
Clinic: Istanbul
Pascall Mc Keown
16 January 2018
Pascall Mc Keown
Dublic, Ireland
This is the second time I have used this service and I could not be happier with the results that I have received. I first came here 18 months ago for my first hair transplant and the results were outstanding. I recommend this service to all those looking for amazing results following their hair transplant.
Clinic: Istanbul
Akmal Saleem
13 January 2018
Akmal Saleem
Batley
I recently travelled to Turkey with Longevita to undergo and hair transplant and the results are better than anything that I could have expected. I highly recommend this service to all looking to do the same.
Clinic: Istanbul
Alexander Wallace
10 January 2018
Alexander Wallace
Chester
I had been researching a hair transplant for a number of years before opting for Longevita. I was taken care of throughout the process with the procedure itself being painless. I am happy with the results that I have received and cannot thank the staff enough for there service and the warm welcome that I received. I really recommend using this service.
Clinic: Izmir
Darren Thomas
13 December 2017
Darren Thomas
Longevita has helped to make the hair transplant more affordable to those who need them and the staff are amazing. They are on hand every step of the way and will answer any questions that you may have. – Definitely, recommend this service to all.
Clinic: Istanbul
Mohammed Atif
12 December 2017
Mohammed Atif
Birmingham
The experience that I had with the Longevita branch in Izmir was outstanding. My hair transplant has helped to fill in my receding hairline allowing me to feel confident once again. Recommend this to those looking into this style of procedure.
Clinic: Izmir
Gavin Campbell
4 December 2017
Gavin Campbell
Newtownards
I just travelled to Istanbul to undergo a hair transplant Longevita and the treatment has been absolutely fantastic, they take care of everything for you and ensure that you are looked after throughout the process. Highly recommend!
Clinic: Istanbul
Jason Nevingham
28 November 2017
Jason Nevingham
Manchester
I first heard about Longevita from a friend who had previously had a hair transplant with them. Upon this recommendation, I booked my consultation with quick response time. Following this, I received outstanding levels of communication as well as a full plan for before, during and after the procedure. I received an outstanding level of care throughout my time with them and was made to feel completely comfortable. I recommend this company and their outstanding service to those looking for high-quality care with outstanding results.
Clinic: Izmir
Vincent Avery
15 November 2017
Vincent Avery
Wareham
I recently contacted Longevita to perform a hair transplant in London. I was then forwarded onto an amazing team in Turkey who have talked me through every aspect leading up to the surgery. The quality of surgery that I received made the procedure painless and the aftercare has been outstanding. I definitely recommend this service.
Clinic: Istanbul
Anthony Chapman
11 November 2017
Anthony Chapman
Hartlepool
From the accommodation to the facilities, every aspect of the hair transplant procedure was perfect. I could not be happier with the results and highly recommend them.
Clinic: Istanbul
Nauman Maqsood
2 November 2017
Nauman Maqsood
London
I came to Longevita upon recommendation and I could not be happier with the results. All the staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout. Highly recommend the experienced team at Longevita
Clinic: Istanbul
Leon Hazlewood
12 October 2017
Leon Hazlewood
Leicester
I came to Turkey to have a hair transplant with Longevita. I had a large number of graphs done and the time flew by. The process was seamless with an extremely high level of care. I highly recommend this service to all. Thanks, Longevita.
Clinic: Izmir
Mohamed Ali Omar
16 September 2017
Mohamed Ali Omar
London
Longevita could not have been more helpful to me during my hair transplant process, the whole experience was organised seamlessly making it as stress-free as possible. The procedure was not only quick but pain-free with a qualified surgeon and I am incredibly happy with the results. Definitely, recommend the service to all those that are looking into hair transplants to try Longevita, you won't be disappointed.
Clinic: Izmir
Mark Orourke
16 August 2017
Mark Orourke
London
Incredibly happy with every aspect of my hair transplant procedure with Longevita. I am looking forward to seeing the end results in 12 months time and have the constant guidance of the aftercare team to ensure that the results are something that I am happy with. Definitely, recommend this outstanding company.
Clinic: Izmir
Faisal Mehmood
10 July 2017
Faisal Mehmood
Dewsbury
I am over the moon with the results that I have seen following my Longevita hair transplant. My hairline looks so natural and the procedure was painless. Definitely, recommend the expertise of this company.
Clinic: Izmir
Farah Warsama
7 July 2017
Farah Warsama
London
I discovered Longevita when looking online for hair transplant services. Upon reaching out to them I was met with a highly professional service that answered any questions that I may have had. The procedure itself was painless and has provided me with outstanding results. I would highly recommend this service to anyone considering a hair transplant to boost their confidence.
Clinic: Izmir
David Lautman
29 June 2017
David Lautman
Brighton
The overall experience with Longevita has exceeded my expectations. The surgery was painless and undergone in a professional manor and the results are outstanding. Extremely happy!
Clinic: Istanbul
Mark Collins
23 June 2017
Mark Collins
Cardiff
Best experience I could have had. Very happy with the level of service and the results. Thanks, Longevita
Clinic: Izmir
Scott Lamb
9 June 2017
Scott Lamb
Manchester
I got in touch with Longevita over facebook after having researched the procedure for a number of years. The company not only cover the costs of accommodation and treatment within your price but you have airport transfers and a designated host to guide you through. It was a completely pain-free procedure with outstanding results. Definitely worth every penny.
Clinic: Istanbul
Charlie Sloan
9 June 2017
Charlie Sloan
Nottingham
My hair has never looked healthier, the results look so natural and it was completely painless. Outstanding staff that are very welcoming. Definitely, money well spent.
Clinic: Istanbul
Umberto Tedesco
9 June 2017
Umberto Tedesco
Burnley
My experience with the team at Longevita has been brilliant from start to finish. The team made me feel welcome and well informed about the procedure and had constant contact with me before and after the surgery. The entire experience was brilliant with amazing results. Would definitely recommend Longevita to anyone looking for a hair transplant.
Clinic: Istanbul
Kirk Trow
2 May 2017
Kirk Trow
Lancashire
I could not be happier with the results of my FUE hair transplant. The experience was outstanding and the accommodation, as well as the overall location, was beautiful. Definitely, use this service for a hair transplant!
Clinic: Istanbul
Amir Cameron
2 March 2017
Amir Cameron
London
I found Longevita when looking for a reliable hair transplant service. I was able to get a consultation with them very quickly in central London and was soon given a date for my procedure. Upon my arrival at the medical centre, I was met with professional staff and highly trained doctors to help achieve the required results of the procedure. They provided constant reassurance and advice for every aspect of the procedure helping me to feel comfortable throughout.
Clinic: Istanbul
Navid Tafaghodi
10 February 2017
Navid Tafaghodi
I recently went to Longevita for a hair transplant and am very pleased with every aspect of the process from start to finish. Would recommend this outstanding team to anyone opting for a hair transplant.
Clinic: Istanbul
Toufic Kazan
3 February 2017
Toufic Kazan
Berkshire
My experience with Longevita has been perfect, I cannot falter anything that they have done. I am into my healing process now and could not be happier with the results. Very happy.
Clinic: Istanbul
Faisal Quddus
18 January 2017
Faisal Quddus
Coventry
Longevita could not have been more welcoming when I arrived. The team had a high level of professionalism and expertise that helped me remain calm throughout the procedure. Very happy. and would recommend this service to all.
Clinic: Izmir
Dean Leary
17 January 2017
Dean Leary
Manchester
My hair transplant with Longevita was a complete success, I could not be happier and am looking to seeing the end results once I have finished healing. Highly recommend this experienced team to anyone looking to undergo a hair transplant in the near future.
Clinic: Istanbul
Ben Kaelin
16 January 2017
Ben Kaelin
Edinburgh
Following on from the consultation in Edinburgh I was quick to receive the date for my surgery. The procedure was painless and all aftercare was taken care of. Thank you Longevita for the outstanding service!
Clinic: Istanbul
Mazhar Majeed
7 January 2017
Mazhar Majeed
Brampton,Canada
I recently travelled to Turkey for my Longevita hair transplant and I am over the moon with the service that I have been provided with. I am looking forward to seeing the results of the healing process and would highly recommend this service to those looking for professional service with outstanding aftercare.
Clinic: Istanbul
Scott Ruscoe
5 January 2017
Scott Ruscoe
Oswestry
My experience with Longevita has been very seamless, they allowed me to feel at ease throughout the process and answered any questions I had through every step of the process. I would recommend Longevita to anyone looking for outstanding results for a hair transplant.
Clinic:
Amin Islam
24 December 2016
Amin Islam
London
I heard about the hair transplant procedure with Longevita from friends who have had the procedure in the past. My consultation was completely smooth, and everything was set up quickly with excellent levels of communication. All the staff were very helpful and I am pleased with the customer service received.
Clinic: Izmir
Abdullah Rashid Mohammadzay
19 October 2016
Abdullah Rashid Mohammadzay
Middlesex
Longevita has provided me with an amazing experience with every visit. The process is seamless and the staff are more than happy to help you with everything you need. Highly recommend undergoing a hair transplant with Longevita.
Clinic: Istanbul
Ajay Bhundia
30 July 2016
Ajay Bhundia
London
My experience with Longevita overall has been perfect from day one, I was guided through every aspect of the procedure and felt comfortable throughout. I thoroughly recommend this service for those looking for a hair transplant procedure.
Clinic: Istanbul
Scott Hauzet
15 July 2016
Scott Hauzet
I underwent a large procedure with Longevita and I am extremely satisfied with the results. They provided me with constant care throughout and an aftercare plan upon my arrival back in England to ensures that I am healing as I should be. Worth every penny
Clinic: Izmir
Andrew Knowles
29 June 2016
Andrew Knowles
My experience with the Longevita hair transplant team has been top quality from start to finish. Not only do you have the very best quality accommodation and transfer, but you are taken care of throughout the process. The treatment was painless and lasted the course of the day with outstanding results.
Clinic: Izmir
John Martin
16 June 2015
John Martin
Glasgow
I went to Longevita for a hair transplant and I could not be more pleased with the end result. The procedure was painless and the results are outstanding with very minimal scarring. Friendly staff with amazing facilities.
Clinic: Istanbul
Ally Fyfe
22 March 2015
Ally Fyfe
Plymouth
Following my procedure with Longevita, I am very happy with the results that I have received. I had done a large amount of research online beforehand and the company came with excellent reviews and I could not agree more. I definitely recommend this service to those that are looking for a hair transplant service they can trust.
Clinic: Izmir

How Long Will It Take To See Results After A Hair Transplant?

While our hair transplants in Turkey attract numerous reviews, it’s important to note that the results of your hair transplant won’t be instantaneous. While unshaven hair transplants offer the ability to transplant hairs for an instantly natural look, these pose a risk of being affected by shock loss – a condition that sees the transplanted hairs falling out as a result of the trauma to the scalp. This is a completely normal reaction and the hair will regrow a few months later.

In general, you’ll begin to see results from a standard FUE or FUT procedure within three to five months. As the hair growth cycle circulates, you will begin to see stubble growing from the transplanted follicles at around three months, after which it will continue to grow at the normal rate for your hair.

Most patients, including those who have left hair transplant reviews here on our site, will have seen the most noticeable results within 6-12 months following the procedure and at 12-18 months, you will be able to cut and style your hair as you wish.

Will The Results Of My Hair Transplant Last?

The results of traditional FUT and FUE methods are permanent, offering patients a long-term solution to hair loss concerns. The follicles are taken from donor areas on the scalp and transplanted into the target sections; this move ensures that not only is your scalp likely to accept the transplant due to the fact that they’re your own tissue, but also that they will remain in place permanently.

If any hairs do fall out following the procedure, this is completely normal. As mentioned before, shock loss is a side effect of hair loss that sees hairs falling from their follicles as a result of the trauma that occurs during the transplant procedure. However, it’s also important to remember that some cases of hair loss may progress after the transplant due to genetic conditions or deficiencies.

During your initial consultation, the specialist will assess whether now is the best time for your hair transplant procedure. We are dedicated to ensuring that our results live up to our client’s reviews, providing every patient with a dedicated service every time. For this reason, we will provide a personalised treatment plan that takes your hair loss journey into consideration prior to the procedure.

What Can I Expect From The Transplant?

Those seeking Longevita hair transplant reviews will be pleased to know that we strive to live up to the positive reputation with every treatment we provide. From an assigned travel coordinator prior to your travel, to a dedicated host throughout your visit to our clinics in Istanbul and Izmir, you’ll have help on hand at every moment to provide a seamless, relaxing experience from the moment you give us a call.

Our hair transplant in Turkey reviews offer a more realistic overview of what you can expect when visiting our clinics. From the experience within our clinics, to the results at one, three, six, nine and twelve months, we have reviews available to provide peace of mind regarding your hair transplant journey.

To find out more about the hair transplant techniques on offer and the results you could see in the following months, why not take a read of our reviews? Alternatively, you can get in touch with a member of our team on 0845 5198 948 and book your free consultation in the UK, today.


Longevita-hair-transplant-Logo-white

Longevita offer private, yet affordable medical procedures in top rated accredited facilities based in Turkey. As a medical travel group who are registered in both Turkey and the UK, Longevita’s rates are subsidised by the Turkish government, meaning best prices are guaranteed.

Ratings & reviews for Longevita Hair Transplant

DMCA.com Protection Status

Contact us

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Mobile*
Treatment*
Enter the Captcha
Reload
Lead Source
Lead Status

Copyright by Longevita London Limited 2019. Registered in England and Wales: 08332394. All rights reserved.

1
Hello would you like a free treatment plan and a price quote?

Tap the phone icon again to make an enquiry.
Powered by